» Home Page

Newsroom
CONTACT US
Content submissions may be sent to the Content / Online publication team at online@repub.com

Op/Ed submissions may be sent to Robert Genest at rgenest@repub.com


News Tipline
Call 413-788-1200 or email news@repub.com

Sports News
Email sports@repub.com

High School Sports
To report game stats, results, and news, call 855-347-4052, fax 413-731-1000, or email sports@masslive.com

Business News
Call 413-788-1307 or email jkinney@repub.com


Arts, Entertainment, and Cultural Events
Online event submission form at masslive.com/myevent
Phone: 413-788-1143
Fax: 413-788-1334
Letters to the editor
Letters to the Editor
Box 1329
Springfield, MA 01102

letters@repub.com
Fax: 413-788-1301
Letters to the editor must include the writer's name, address and telephone number in order to be considered for publication. Letters should be brief. They may be edited, condensed and published in any medium. All submissions become the property of the Republican Company and will not be returned or acknowledged.
Obituary Policy
The Republican offers a paid obituary notice which allows families to publish the record of an individual's life, along with funeral service details. Families may publish up to two photographs and remembrance insignias of their choice. Obituaries should be submitted through a funeral home. Exceptions will be made only when a family provides a certificate of death or a clipping of an out-of-town newspaper. Obituaries will also appear on MassLive.com and Legacy.com and include an online guestbook where friends and loved ones can express their condolences. For more information, call 413-788-1262 or email classified-obits@repub.com
Weddings, Engagements, and Anniversaries
Please call 413-788-1200

Anniversary Form [PDF]

Engagement Cover Sheet [PDF]

Engagement Spouse Form [PDF]

Wedding Cover Sheet [PDF]

Wedding Spouse Form [PDF]


Newspapers in Education
Call 413-788-1073 or email nie@repub.com
NIE home page
EDITORIAL STAFF
Executive Editor
Wayne E. Phaneuf, 413-788-1315, wphaneuf@repub.com

PRINT PUBLICATION
Managing Editor
Cynthia Simison, 413-788-1214, csimison@repub.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Vernon Hill, 413-788-1282, vhill@repub.com


CONTENT / ONLINE PUBLICATION
Managing Editor
Joseph J. Deburro, 413-788-1117, jdeburro@repub.com

Assistant Managing Editor, Digital
Robert Rizzuto, 413-788-1076, rrizzuto@repub.com

Assistant Managing Editor, Arts & Entertainment
Ray Kelly, 413-788-1331, rkelly@repub.com

Public Affairs Editor
Lu R. Feorino, 413-788-1216, lfeorino@repub.com

Editorial Page Editor
Robert Genest, 413-788-1290, rgenest@repub.com

Chief Photographer
Mark M. Murray, 413-788-1045
To purchase a published photograph, click the "Buy Photo" button that appears beneath all of our staff photos on MassLive.com, or call 413-735-1681.


Home Page | Get In Touch With Us | Newsroom
Advertising | Subscriptions & Circulation
Community Services | Human Resources