» Home Page

Newsroom
CONTACT US
News Tipline: Phone: 413-788-1200, E-mail: news@repub.com
Sports News: E-mail: sports@repub.com Phone: 413-788-1210 Fax: 413-788-1259
High School Sports: For reporting game stats, results and news, call 855-347-4052. Fax: 413-731-1000. Email: sports@masslive.com
Online Desk: E-mail: online@repub.com
Business News: E-mail: jkinney@repub.com, Phone: 413-788-1307
Arts, Entertainment and Cultural Events: Online event submission form at masslive.com/myevent. Phone: 413-788-1143, Fax: 413-788-1334
Letters to the editor: Address mail to Letters to the Editor, Box 2350, Springfield, MA 01102, E-mail: letters@repub.com, fax: 413-788-1301. Letters to the editor must include the writer's name, address and telephone number in order to be considered for publication. Letters should be brief. They may be edited, condensed and published in any medium. All submissions become the property of the Republican Company and will not be returned or acknowledged.
Obituary Policy: The Republican offers a paid obituary notice which allows families to publish the record of an Individual’s life, along with funeral service details. Families may publish up to two photographs and remembrance insignias of their choice. Obituaries should be submitted through a funeral home. Exceptions will be made only when a family provides a certificate of death or a clipping of an out-of-town newspaper. Obituaries will also appear on MassLive.com and Legacy.com and include an online guestbook where friends and loved ones can express their condolences. For more information, call 413-788-1262 or email classified-obits@repub.com
Weddings, Engagements and Anniversaries: Phone: 413-788-1200

Anniversary Form [PDF]

Engagement Cover Sheet [PDF]

Engagement Spouse Form [PDF]

Wedding Cover Sheet [PDF]

Wedding Spouse Form [PDF]


Newspaper in Education: E-mail: nie@repub.com, Phone: 413-788-1073, NIE home page
EDITORIAL STAFF
Executive editor
Wayne E. Phaneuf, 413-788-1315, wphaneuf@repub.com
Managing editor
Cynthia Simison, 413-788-1214, csimison@repub.com
Online Editor
Joseph J. Deburro, 413-788-1117, jdeburro@repub.com
Assistant Online Editor
Greg Saulmon, 413-788-1076, gsaulmon@repub.com
Assistant managing editor, Sports and Production
Vernon M. Hill, Jr., 413-788-1333, vhill@repub.com
Assistant managing editor, Arts & Entertainment
Ray Kelly, 413-788-1331, rkelly@repub.com
Assistant managing editor, Lifestyle
Anne-Gerard Flynn, 413-788-1279, aflynn@repub.com
City editor, days
Stephen D. Smith, 413-788-1304, ssmith@repub.com
City editor, nights
Lu R. Feorino, 413-788-1216

City desk, Saturday, Sunday
413-788-1216
Chief Photographer
Mark M. Murray, 413-788-1045
To purchase a published photograph, click the "Buy Photo" button that appears beneath all of our staff photos on MassLive.com. Or call 413-735-1681
Editorial Page Editor
Carolyn R. Robbins, 413-788-1255, letters@repub.com

Home Page | Get In Touch With Us | Newsroom
Advertising | Subscriptions & Circulation
Community Services | Human Resources